Our Team

AllPartnersAccounting DepartmentTax DepartmentAdmin

Reed Melis

Financial Therapist

Direct Line: 301-703-5201
Office: 301-829-4646 ext 1002
Email: reed@paarmelis.com

Jason Paar

CPA

Direct Line: 301-703-5212
Office: 301-829-4646 ext 1013
Email: jpaar@paarmelis.com

Hunt Demarest

CPA

Direct Line: 301-703-5213
Office: 301-829-4646 ext 1014
Email: hunt@paarmelis.com

Troy Lavelle

Managing Accountant

Direct Line: 301-703-5219
Office: 301-829-4646 Ext. 1020
Email: tlavelle@paarmelis.com

Debbie Brown

Accounting & Quick Books Specialist

Direct Line: 301-703-5202
Office: 301-829-4646 Ext. 1003
Email: dbrown@paarmelis.com

Gail Brown

Accounting & Quick Books Specialist

Direct Line: 301-703-5211
Office: 301-829-4646 Ext. 1012
Email: gailb@paarmelis.com

Matt Brown

Accounting

Direct Line: 301-703-1005
Office: 301-829-4646 Ext. 1026
Email: matt@paarmelis.com

Terry Delph

Accounting & Quick Books Specialist

Direct Line: 301-703-5209
Office: 301-829-4646 Ext. 1010
Email: terryd@paarmelis.com

Jordan Fry

Accounting

Direct Line: 301-703-5205
Office: 301-829-4646 Ext. 1006
Email: jordan@paarmelis.com

Ralaine Moran

Accounting/Tax Support/Office Coordinator

Direct Line: 301-703-5206
Office: 301-829-4646 Ext. 1007
Email: moran@paarmelis.com

Monique Scott

Accounting & Quick Books Specialist/Office Coordinator

Direct Line: 301-703-5204
Office: 301-829-4646 Ext. 1005
Email: mscott@paarmelis.com

Suzanne Totushek

Accounting & Quick Books Specialist

Direct Line: 301-703-5207
Office: 301-829-4646 Ext. 1008
Email: suzanne@paarmelis.com

Chris Draper

Tax Manager

Direct Line: 301-703-5215
Office: 301-829-4646 Ext. 1016
Email: chris@paarmelis.com

Amy Goodale

Tax Specialist

Direct Line: 301-703-5216
Office: 301-829-4646 Ext. 1017
Email: amy@paarmelis.com

Regina Hubble

Tax Specialist

Direct Line: 301-703-5208
Office: 301-829-4646 Ext. 1009
Email: rhubble@paarmelis.com

Cheryl Ryan

Tax Specialist

Direct Line: 301-703-5221
Office: 301-829-4646 Ext. 1022
Email: cherylr@paarmelis.com

Debbie Soyland

Tax Specialist

Direct Line: 301-703-5220
Office: 301-829-4646 Ext. 1021
Email: dsoyland@paarmelis.com

Dara Weinstein

Tax Assistant

Direct Line: 301-703-5214
Office: 301-829-4646 Ext. 1015
Email: dara@paarmelis.com

Nancy Curtis

Office Admin

Direct Line: 301-703-5200
Office: 301-829-4646 Ext. 1001
Email: nancyc@paarmelis.com

Alison Long

Marketing Coordinator

Direct Line: 301-703-5210
Office: 301-829-4646 Ext. 1011
Email: alison@paarmelis.com

Menu